Parent Body Officers

Rev. Dr. Boise Kimber, 

First Calvary, New Haven (Bio)

Rev. Carleton Giles,
Vice President At-Large

Zion Baptist, Middletown (Bio | Email)

Rev. Dr. Derrick Holloway, Sr,
Executive Secretary

First Calvary, Hartford (Bio)

Rev. James Newman,
Vice President

Mount Zion Baptist – Norwalk (Email)

Rev. Aaron Best,
Vice President

St. Matthew Baptist – Bridgeport (Email)

Rev. Hugh Brooks,
Vice President

New Mt. Moriah, Hartford (Email)

Rev. Mack Elder,
Vice President

Open Door Missionary Baptist Church (Email)

Deacon Ruth Barnett,
Recording Secretary

Macedonia Baptist Church (Email)

Rev. Dr. David Penn,
Chief of Staff

Third Baptist – Suffield (Email)

Shirell Rogers,

Grace Baptist – Norwalk (Email)

Rev. Dr. Willie Young,

Mt. Hebron Missionary Baptist Church (Email)

Rev. Dr. John E. Cotten,
President, Congress of Christian Education

New Hope – New Haven (Email)

Cindy Wilson,
President, Women’s Auxiliary

East End Tabernacle – Bridgeport (Email)

Rev. Antwaun Richardson,
C.M. Cofield/T.E. Holmes Lecturer

Zion Baptist Church, Waterbury (Email)

Deacon Gary Lee,
Deacon Deaconess & Laymen’s Division

Mt. Olive Baptist Church (Email)

Dr. William Clark,
Director, Pastors and Ministers Division

Living Faith Church (Email)

Rev. Horace Hough,
Director, Media and Technology

First Baptist Church, Milford (Email)

Rev. Cicely Little,
Advisor, Concessions/Liaison Youth & Young Adults

New Freedom Baptist Church (Email)

Sis. Audrey Barr,
Chairperson, Registration

Mt. Aery Baptist Church (Email)

Rev. Maurice Porter,
Director, Youth & Young Adults

Impact Church (Email)

Sis. Gloria Jenville,
Advisor, Nurses & Ushers

Hopewell Baptist Church (Email)


Rev. Dr. Jeffrey A. Ingraham,

Calvary Baptist Church, Norwalk (Email)

Rev. Dr. Jeff Powell,

New Antioch Baptist Church (Email)

Rev. Dr. C.L. Stallworth,

East End Baptist Church (Email)

Rev. Cicely Little,

New Freedom Baptist Church (Email)

Rev. Dr. Jacqueline Watford-Foster,

Faith Baptist Church – Cromwell (Email)